Website Manager

International Elite Program


International Elite Program Technical Staff

Mayowa Owolabi - [email protected]
President & Executive Director - International Elite Program

USSF "A Senior" License - (First Coach in state of Florida to receive this License. April 2017)
NSCAA Premier Diploma
USSF Grassroots Instructor License

UEFA "C" License
USSF Youth License
FA Youth Module Award

International Elite Program Administrative Staff

Nicolas Alejandro
Director of Referees - International Elite Program

Tami Owolabi
Director of Media - International Elite Program

International Elite Program's Executive Committee

The Executive Committee will be selected and created by the President of the club. Members will be (either) shareholders and/or other top officials. Each member of the Executive Committee's seat will be held indefinitely unless there is an unanimous vote for an individual to have their seat removed. The Executive Committee will nominate and select a team of volunteers as the clubs at-large community members to sit in as the Club Committee at each yearly Club Growth & Development meeting.

CJ Sapong
Evan Newton
Ahmed Ahmed
Adam McKenzie